Comments & Questions

Please complete the following fields:
 Security code

 
Auckland Park Reception apreception@ccj.co.za 011 710 6400
Woodmead Reception wmreception@ccj.co.za 011 202 1600
       
General Manager Steven Nicholson stevenn@ccj.co.za 011 202 1637
AP Club Mnager Jeff McKie jeffm@ccj.co.za 011 710 6463
WM Club Manager Charmaine Klug-Price charmainek@ccj.co.za 011 202 1640
Membership Yvette Wall yvettew@ccj.co.za 011 710 6407
Golf Director Bevan du Pless directorofgolf@ccj.co.za 011 202 1603
Golf Functions Phumzile Magagula phumzilem@ccj.co.za 011 710 6411
AP Functions Co-ordinator Nadya Greef nadyag@ccj.co.za 011 710 6421
WM Function Co-ordinator Cathy Robertson cathyr@ccj.co.za 011 202 1608
Reservations Thomas More reservations@ccj.co.za 011 710 6408
Wedding Co-ordinator Angella Motsoetsoana angellam@ccj.co.za 011 710 6411
PR & Marketing Nikki Espley-Jones nikki@ccj.co.za 011 710 6406
Accounts   accounts@ccj.co.za  
 


Auckland Park

Fax: 011 726 6947
1 Napier Road, Auckland Park. 
PO Box: 91028, Auckland Park, 2006
 
GPS co-ordinates: 26°10' 59.00" South - 28°00' 46.26" East



View Larger Map


Woodmead

Fax: 011 807 0592
Cnr Woodlands Drive & Lincoln Street, Woodmead.
PO Box: 272, Rivonia, 2128
 
GPS co-ordinates: 26° 03' 00.33" South - 28° 04' 50.74" East
 

View Larger Map